Opening times at Llanerchaeron

Please note

Last admission one hour before closing.

Monday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Friday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Monday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Friday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Monday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Friday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Monday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Friday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Woodland walks Closed
  • Geler Jones Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Woodland walks Closed
  • Geler Jones Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Woodland walks Closed
  • Geler Jones Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30
  • Farm 11:30 - 15:30
  • Garden 11:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:30 - 15:30
  • Woodland walks Open all day
  • Geler Jones Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date