Opening times at Bath Assembly Rooms

Please note

Last entry is at 5pm. Please note that the Assembly Rooms may be closed due to private functions. Please call us when planning your visit.

Tuesday 20 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 8 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 15 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date