Opening times at Bath Assembly Rooms

Important notice -

You don't need to book to visit the Assembly Rooms. Booking is needed for the Fashion Museum - please visit their website for details. The rooms are occasionally closed for events so we recommend calling 01225 477789 to check before your visit.

Please note

The Assembly Rooms are managed by Bath and North East Somerset Council and sometimes close for private events. We recommend visitors call the Fashion Museum team direct on 01225 477789 to check before setting off. Please note last entry is one hour before closing.

Saturday 23 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 4 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 5 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 6 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 8 November

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 11 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 12 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 13 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 15 November

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 18 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 19 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 November

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 November

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 2 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 3 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 4 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 6 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 10 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 13 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 17 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 20 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 24 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 25 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 31 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date