Opening times at Bath Assembly Rooms

Please note

Last admission one hour before closing. Closed on 25 and 26 December. Admission to the Assembly Rooms is free, when not in use for pre-booked functions.

Thursday 29 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 18:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 December

  • Assembly Rooms Closed
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Assembly Rooms 10:30 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date