Opening times at Ormesby Hall

Important notice -

Due to the severe weather forecast and high winds on Wednesday 19th September, the gardens will be closed, however the house and tea-room remain open for visiting. We hope to reopen the garden on Thursday, please check the website for updates.

Please note

Please note last entry into the house and tea-room is 4pm.

Thursday 20 September

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 September

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 22 September

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 23 September

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 30 September

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Ormesby Hall 12:00 - 19:00

Monday 12 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Ormesby Hall 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Ormesby Hall Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date