Opening times at Oxburgh Hall

Important notice -

Apologies, the hall, tearoom, shop and bookshop are currently closed whilst we carry out essential building work. The gardens, woods, pantry and chapel remain open as normal.

Please note

*When open, last entry to the House 30 minutes before closing.

Friday 30 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 10 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 17 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 24 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 31 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 29 January

No opening times available for this date