Opening times at Speke Hall

Important notice -

Please check the Facilities & Access page for information on what's open. To avoid disappointment please book your visit in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission. 

Monday 21 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date