Opening times at Speke Hall

Please note

Want to visit the house before 12.30pm? We run guided tours from 11am every day the house is open. Tickets are given out on a first come, first served basis from Reception on the day. Access and closing times to the whole property are subject to change in the winter months. Please check at Reception when you arrive as it may differ from the closing time listed here. Shop opens at 11am. Whole site closed for property training on 13 March & 20 November.

Monday 18 June

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 June

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 June

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 June

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 June

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 23 June

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 June

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 June

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 June

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 June

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 June

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 June

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 June

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 July

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 2 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 3 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 4 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 5 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 6 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 9 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 10 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 11 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 12 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 13 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 17 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 20 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 24 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 27 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 31 August

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Garden, Catering & Retail 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date