Opening times at Speke Hall

Important notice -

The gardens at Speke have reopened. You will need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Please note

You'll need to book your visit. Go to What's on for more information.

Tuesday 14 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 July

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 17:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 6 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Hall 12:30 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date