Opening times at Speke Hall

Important notice -

To avoid disappointment please book your visit to Speke Hall in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book your visit in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Thursday 3 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 4 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 10 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 11 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Restaurant Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date