Opening times at Woolsthorpe Manor

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however Woolsthorpe Manor is closed.

Please note

The whole site, including the manor house, orchard, science centre, café and shop, is now closed.

Saturday 15 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 3 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 4 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 5 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 6 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 7 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 10 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 11 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 12 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 13 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 14 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 17 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 18 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 19 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 20 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 21 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 28 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date