Opening times at Woolsthorpe Manor

Important notice -

Woolsthorpe Manor is Open from Thursday-Monday 11am-5pm. Access to the Manor House is by guided tour only, which you can book via our website. You don't need to book to visit the science centre, coffee shop, bookshop, gift shop or grounds.

Please note

The house is open [Thurs - Mon only] for guided tours, which last approximately 1 hour. You’ll need to book your visit in advance. Please, go to 'What’s on' to book your visit. If you do not book, we cannot guarantee admission.

Tuesday 21 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Coffee shop 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Science Discovery Centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Coffee shop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Science Discovery Centre Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date