Opening times at Seaton Delaval Hall

Important notice -

Please note that Seaton Delaval Hall is currently closed while our Heritage Lottery Fund-supported project gets underway. The hall will reopen on Saturday 16 February 2019.

Please note

Please note: Seaton Delaval Hall is currently closed while a Heritage Lottery Fund-supported project gets underway. The hall will reopen on Saturday 16 February 2019.

Sunday 16 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date