Opening times at Seaton Delaval Hall

Important notice -

Seaton Delaval Hall is open Weds - Sun, 10am-5pm with last admission at 4pm. The hall is closed to visitors on Thursday 23 September and the Stables are closed Weds 22 - Sun 26 September. The West Wing remains closed for conservation works in 2021.

Please note

Central Hall may close at short notice for building works.

Wednesday 22 September

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Central hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 17:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Central hall Closed
  • Brewhouse Café Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Stables Closed
  • West wing Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Central hall 10:30 - 15:00
  • Brewhouse Café 10:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Stables 10:00 - 15:00
  • West wing Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date