Opening times at Freshwater West and Gupton Farm

Important notice -

Please note that Gupton Farm campsite and farmhouse are fully booked with educational groups Monday to Friday until 10 August (open weekends only throughout July and early August).

Saturday 21 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 22 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 23 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 24 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 25 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 26 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 27 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 28 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 29 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 30 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 31 July

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 1 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 2 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 3 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 4 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 5 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 6 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 7 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 8 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 9 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 10 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 11 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 12 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 13 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 14 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 15 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 16 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 17 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 18 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 19 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 20 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 21 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 22 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 23 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 24 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 25 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 26 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 27 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 28 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 29 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 30 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 31 August

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 1 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 2 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 3 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 4 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 5 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 6 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 7 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 8 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 9 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 10 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 11 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 12 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 13 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 14 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 15 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 16 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 17 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 18 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 19 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 20 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 21 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 22 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 23 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 24 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Tuesday 25 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Wednesday 26 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Thursday 27 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Friday 28 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Saturday 29 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Sunday 30 September

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Open all day

Monday 1 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 8 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 15 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 22 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 29 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Beach Dawn to dusk
  • Farmhouse Open all day
  • Campsite Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date