Please note

When closing time is 6pm, the stables and café close at 5pm with last entry to the estate at 4.30pm. During these times, last orders in the café are at 4.45pm. We are no longer hosting regular markets at Gibside, sorry for any inconvenience.

Tuesday 21 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 21:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 21:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 21:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 21:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 27 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 August

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 21:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 21:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 21:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 21:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 21:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 21:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 21:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 21:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 21:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 21:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 21:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 21:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 09:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands Closed
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands Closed
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date