Important notice -

Please be aware there are temporary traffic lights outside Gibside today. Please take extra care, be considerate of other road users and do not block the main road.

Please note

During the summer, last entry is 4.30pm weekdays, and 8:30pm Friday and Saturday.

Sunday 15 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands Closed
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands Closed
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 09:30 - 16:00
  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Landscape garden, woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date