Opening times at Gunby Estate, Hall and Gardens

Saturday 24 August

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 25 August

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 August

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 27 August

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 28 August

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 30 August

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 31 August

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 1 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 2 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 3 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 4 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 5 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 6 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 7 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 8 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 9 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 10 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 11 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 12 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 13 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 14 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 15 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 16 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 17 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 18 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 19 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 20 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 21 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 22 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 23 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 24 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 25 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 26 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 27 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 28 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 29 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 30 September

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 1 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 2 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 3 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 4 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 5 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 6 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 7 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 8 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 9 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 10 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 11 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 12 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 13 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 14 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 15 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 16 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 17 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 18 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 19 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 20 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 21 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 22 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 23 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 24 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 25 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 26 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 27 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 28 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 23 January

No opening times available for this date