Opening times at Gunby Estate, Hall and Gardens

Please note

*House: last admission one hour before closing. On busy days admission to the house may be by timed ticket. **Tea-room: last service 4:30. May close dusk or earlier.

Thursday 29 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Hall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Hall 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Hall 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 28 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Hall 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Hall 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Hall 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Hall 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Car Park 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date