Please note

Last entry to house is one hour before closing.

Sunday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 18:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Timber Yard Café Closed
  • Timber Yard shop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Park 08:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00
  • Timber Yard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Timber Yard shop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date