Opening times at Penrhyn Castle and Garden

Important notice -

In line with Welsh Government legislation and 'fire break' lockdown, all our places in Wales will temporarily close from 24 October to 9 November to restrict the spread of coronavirus. We urge people to follow legislation, stay home and not travel.

Please note

In line with Welsh Government legislation and 'fire break' lockdown, all our places in Wales will temporarily close from 24 October to 9 November to restrict the spread of coronavirus. We urge people to follow legislation, stay home and not travel.

Wednesday 21 October

  • What a World! exhibition 10:00 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • What a World! exhibition 10:00 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • What a World! exhibition 10:00 - 16:00
  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Monday 26 October

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Friday 30 October

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Monday 2 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Friday 6 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk Closed

Monday 9 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens 11:00 - 16:00
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • What a World! exhibition Closed
  • Gardens Closed
  • Railway Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed
  • Stable Yard kiosk 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date