Opening times at Sudbury Hall and the National Trust Museum of Childhood

Thursday 19 October

  • Hall 13:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Hall 13:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Hall 13:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • Hall 13:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Monday 23 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Hall 13:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Hall 13:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Hall 13:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Hall 13:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Hall 13:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tours Closed

Monday 30 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Hall 13:00 - 18:00
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 18:00
  • Tours Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Hall Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Tours Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date