Opening times at Wightwick Manor and Gardens

Important notice -

Please note: Tickets to see Father Christmas have now fully SOLD OUT in the first hour of going on sale. Many apologies if you have missed out this year.

Please note

House: reduced number of rooms open in January, February and March. Entry to house between 11 and 12 by tour only, free-flow from 12. Shop and gallery: open 10:30. Last entry to house one hour before closing, last entry to Malthouse Gallery 30 minutes before closing. Closed 25 and 26 December.

Thursday 14 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Manor house 13:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Malthouse Gallery Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Malthouse Gallery Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Manor house 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Malthouse Gallery 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date