Opening times at Borrowdale and Derwent Water

Friday 22 November

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Countryside Open all day
  • Information centre Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date