Opening times at Chedworth Roman Villa

Important notice -

We are now closed for the winter. The site is due to reopen on the 7th February 2022. Please see website for more details.

Please note

The café will be closed every Monday until the end of the season.

Monday 29 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • West Range Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Museum Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 28 January

No opening times available for this date