Opening times at Chedworth Roman Villa

Please note

At this time of year the ground is muddy and slippery so bring your boots or wellies with you and remember to wrap up warm.

Saturday 27 May

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 May

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 May

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 May

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 June

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Villa 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop and café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Villa Closed
  • Shop and café Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date