Opening times at Nunnington Hall

Please note

Last entry to the house is 45 minutes hour before closing.

Tuesday 28 September

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:30
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:30
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:30
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:30
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:30
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:30
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 6 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 7 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Friday 8 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 9 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 10 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 11 October

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 13 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 14 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Friday 15 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 16 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 17 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 18 October

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 20 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 21 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Friday 22 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 23 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 24 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 25 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 27 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 28 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Friday 29 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 30 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 31 October

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 1 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 27 November

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 4 December

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Nunnington Hall 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 16:00
  • Walled garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Nunnington Hall Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Walled garden Closed
  • Tea garden Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 27 January

No opening times available for this date