Opening times at Nunnington Hall

Important notice -

Due to high winds, we’re closed today.

Please note

Last entry 45 minutes before closing.

Thursday 20 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Nunnington Hall, Garden, Shop and Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date