Opening times at Plas Newydd House and Gardens

Please note

Hot food served between 12pm and 3pm Please note that the whole property is now closed on 13, 18 and 19 December for staff training.

Sunday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date