Opening times at Plas Newydd House and Gardens

Important notice -

A number of areas of the grounds are closed today due to safety checks that need to be carried out. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Please note

Whole property closed 25, 26 and 31 December. Rhododendron garden at its best April to June. Tea room stops serving hot food at 2pm on Friday 9 September

Thursday 29 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 30 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 7 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 2 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 3 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 29 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 30 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date