Opening times at Winkworth Arboretum

Please note

Car-park gates locked at closing time. For the safety of our visitors, the arboretum will close at dusk in November, December and January.

Monday 23 July

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 24 July

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 25 July

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 26 July

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 27 July

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 28 July

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 29 July

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 30 July

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 31 July

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 1 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 2 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 3 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 4 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 5 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 6 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 7 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 8 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 9 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 10 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 11 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 12 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 13 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 14 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 15 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 16 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 17 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 18 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 19 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 20 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 21 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 22 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 23 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 24 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 25 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 26 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 27 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 28 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 29 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 30 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 31 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 1 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 2 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 3 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 4 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 5 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 6 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 7 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 8 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 9 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 10 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 11 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 12 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 13 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 14 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 15 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 16 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 17 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 18 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 19 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 20 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 21 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 22 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 23 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 24 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 25 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 26 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 27 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 28 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 29 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 30 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 1 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 2 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 3 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 4 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 5 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 6 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 7 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 8 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 9 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 10 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 11 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 12 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 13 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 14 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 15 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 16 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 17 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 18 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 19 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 20 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 21 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 22 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 23 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 24 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 25 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 26 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 27 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 28 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 29 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 30 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 31 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 1 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 2 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 3 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 4 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 5 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 6 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 7 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 8 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 9 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 10 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 11 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 12 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 13 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 14 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 15 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 16 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 17 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 18 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 19 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 20 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 21 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 22 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 23 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 24 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 25 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 26 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 27 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 28 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 29 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 30 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 1 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 2 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 3 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 4 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 5 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 6 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 7 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 8 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 9 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 10 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 11 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 12 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 13 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 14 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 15 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 16 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 17 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 18 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 19 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 20 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 21 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 22 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 23 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 24 December

  • Arboretum Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Arboretum Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 27 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 28 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 29 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 30 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 31 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date