Opening times at Winkworth Arboretum

Important notice -

There will be a road closure in place on The Street in Hascombe until 13 September due to works by Thames Water. You will still be able to access and visit Winkworth as usual if you approach from the Godalming direction via the Brighton Road.

Sunday 25 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 26 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 27 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 28 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 29 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 30 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 31 August

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 1 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 2 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 3 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 4 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 5 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 6 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 7 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 8 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 9 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 10 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 11 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 12 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 13 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 14 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 15 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 16 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 17 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 18 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 19 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 20 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 21 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 22 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 23 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 24 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 25 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 26 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 27 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 28 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 29 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 30 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 1 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 2 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 3 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 4 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 5 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 6 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 7 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 8 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 9 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 10 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 11 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 12 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 13 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 14 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 15 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 16 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 17 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 18 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 19 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 20 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 21 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 22 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 23 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 24 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 25 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 26 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 27 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 28 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 29 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 30 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 31 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 1 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 2 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 3 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 4 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 5 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 6 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 7 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 8 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 9 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 10 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 11 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 12 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 13 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 14 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 15 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 16 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 17 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 18 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 19 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 20 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 21 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 22 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 23 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 24 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 25 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 26 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 27 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 28 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 29 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 30 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 1 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 2 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 3 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 4 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 5 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 6 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 7 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 8 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 9 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 10 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 11 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 12 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 13 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 14 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 15 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 16 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 17 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 18 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 19 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 20 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 21 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 22 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 23 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 24 December

  • Arboretum Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Arboretum Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 27 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 28 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 29 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 30 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 31 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 24 January

No opening times available for this date