Opening times at Winkworth Arboretum

Please note

The Arboretum closes at dusk in winter if earlier than the advertised time. Closing times are displayed at the visitor welcome point. Car park gates are shut half an hour before closing time and are locked when the Arboretum closes. Closed 24 and 25 December

Monday 26 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 27 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 28 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 29 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 30 September

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 1 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 2 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 3 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 6 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 7 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 8 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 9 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 10 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 13 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 14 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 15 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 16 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 17 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 20 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 21 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 22 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 23 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 24 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 27 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 28 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 29 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 30 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 31 October

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 1 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 2 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 3 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 4 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 5 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 6 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 7 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 8 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 9 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 10 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 11 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 12 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 13 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 14 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 15 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 16 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 17 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 18 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 19 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 20 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 21 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 22 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 23 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 24 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 25 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 26 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 27 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 28 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 29 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 30 November

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 1 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 2 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 3 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 4 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 5 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 6 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 7 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 8 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 9 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 10 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 11 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 12 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 13 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 14 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 15 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 16 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 17 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 18 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 19 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 20 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 21 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 22 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 23 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 24 December

  • Arboretum Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Arboretum Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 27 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 28 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 29 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 30 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 31 December

  • Arboretum 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date