Opening times at Berrington Hall

Sunday 20 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date