Opening times at Berrington Hall

Important notice -

To avoid disappointment please book your visit to Berrington Hall in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Tuesday 29 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date