Opening times at Berrington Hall

Please note

Please be aware that last admission is 1 hour before closing. Last entry to the mansion is also 1 hour before closing.

Saturday 23 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Sunday 24 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Monday 25 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Tuesday 26 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Wednesday 27 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Thursday 28 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Friday 29 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Saturday 30 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Sunday 31 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Monday 1 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Stables café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date