Opening times at Berrington Hall

Please note

<b>Mansion opens at 11</b>. Last admission one hour before closing

Sunday 28 August

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Mansion 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date