Please note

*Gardens closed 28 May but visitor centre, parkland, café and shop open. Recommended last entry to the gardens 90 minutes before closing. Closed 24 and 25 December.

Tuesday 27 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms Closed
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms Closed
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date