Tuesday 18 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Garden, café, shop and Parlour rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date