Opening times at Bodnant Garden

Important notice -

Bodnant Garden, Pavilion and Magnolia tearooms are open daily. The Dell kiosk is open at weekends only at the present time. *We no longer operate a booking system to visit the garden.

Please note

The garden closes at 5pm and last entry is at 4pm.

Saturday 23 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 3 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 4 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 5 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 6 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 9 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 10 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 11 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 12 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 13 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 16 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 17 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 18 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 19 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 20 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 23 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 24 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 25 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 26 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 27 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 30 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 1 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 2 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 3 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 4 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 10 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 17 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 31 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date