Opening times at Godolphin

Sunday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden Closed
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden Closed
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date