Opening times at Godolphin

Important notice -

To avoid disappointment please book your visit to Godolphin in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Saturday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Outbuildings Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Monday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Outbuildings Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date