Opening times at Godolphin

Thursday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden Closed
  • Outbuildings Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden Closed
  • Outbuildings Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Outbuildings 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 23 January

No opening times available for this date