Opening times at Bodnant Garden

Important notice -

The garden is open again as normal however some paths may be temporarily closed where gardeners are clearing storm debris. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Please note

Please note catering opening times are for the Pavilion Tea Room. Please see information on site regarding our other outlets.

Tuesday 25 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 20:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 24 January

No opening times available for this date