Opening times at Ashleworth Tithe Barn

Sunday 17 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date