Opening times at Ashleworth Tithe Barn

Friday 21 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date