Opening times at Ashleworth Tithe Barn

Monday 17 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 June

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 July

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 August

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date