Opening times at Ashleworth Tithe Barn

Monday 26 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 September

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 December

  • Tithe Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date