Find our shops

Rhosili Shop and Visitor Centre with view of Worms Head

Our on-property shops in Wales and England are open.

In line with Northern Ireland Executive legislation and the 'circuit break' lockdown, our shops in Northern Ireland will remain temporarily closed until Friday 11 December.

Our online shop remains open and is packed with all the National Trust favourites. From homewares to cookbooks, children's toys to garden tools and organic toiletries to eco-friendly outdoor wear, we've got something for everyone, while being kind to the planet.

It is through your purchases and support that we are able to continue to care for nature, beauty and history for everyone, for ever. Thank you.

Find our shops at properties by region

The following National Trust shops can be found outside of the houses and gardens we care for:    

  • Aberconwy, Conwy 
  • Avebury, Wiltshire   
  • Boscastle, Cornwall
  • Corfe Castle, Dorset
  • Lacock, Wiltshire
  • Lavenham, Suffolk
  • Lindisfarne, Northumberland  
  • Lyme Regis, Dorset   
  • Rhossili, Swansea
  • Seahouses, Northumberland   
  • Sidmouth, Devon
  • St Davids, Swansea
  • Tintagel, Cornwall
  • Widecombe, Devon
  • Winchester, Hampshire
  • York, Yorkshire 

National Trust shops  

Find a list of all our National Trust shops.